15:17

In a in a deep sleep
awaken by the dragons
kept you hidden here with me
what's not repared
for a dead end
take me take me downtown
tonight
I want to forget
I want lights too
Blind me
I wany 
want to disappear
dj, ease my mind will you
play that song again
cause we were in love
before, before the rain began
and if I cry out, cover my ears
a foreign hand and runaway horser
restless doubt heartin
in a vision
I did not see
see it coming
now it's in my blood
now it's in my blod
dj, ease my mind will you
play that song again
cause we were in love
before, before the rain began
and if I cry out, cover my ears.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Emma

förövrigt bra låt



Här kan nog du ta hem vinsten, du och dina sömnvanor..

http://jonesochgiftet.blogg.se/2010/december/mihi-tavling.html

2010-12-03 @ 18:17:49
URL: http://holymolymeohmy.blogg.se/
Postat av: hamilton

jag kommer till åre nästa vecka, leka?

2010-12-04 @ 19:16:54

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0